MASTER
 
Haunts of Mackinac
Haunted History Tours
Event Location
Contact
Contact Haunts of Mackinac
6633 Main Street, Unit 13
Mackinac Island, MI 49757
906-847-8018

The Dead of Night Tour

28 dates from August 24 2012 - October 26 2012
Haunts of Mackinac Downtown Tour (Island Bookstore), 7372 Main Street , In The Courtyard of The LilacTree Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI 49757
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Aug 24
    • Friday, August 24, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Aug 25
    • Saturday, August 25, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Aug 25
    • Saturday, August 25, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Aug 26
    • Sunday, August 26, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Aug 27
    • Monday, August 27, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Aug 28
    • Tuesday, August 28, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Aug 29
    • Wednesday, August 29, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Aug 30
    • Thursday, August 30, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 01
    • Saturday, September 1, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 02
    • Sunday, September 2, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 03
    • Monday, September 3, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 04
    • Tuesday, September 4, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 05
    • Wednesday, September 5, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 06
    • Thursday, September 6, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 08
    • Saturday, September 8, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 09
    • Sunday, September 9, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 10
    • Monday, September 10, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 11
    • Tuesday, September 11, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 12
    • Wednesday, September 12, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 13
    • Thursday, September 13, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 15
    • Saturday, September 15, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 16
    • Sunday, September 16, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 17
    • Monday, September 17, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 18
    • Tuesday, September 18, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 19
    • Wednesday, September 19, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 20
    • Thursday, September 20, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 22
    • Saturday, September 22, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 23
    • Sunday, September 23, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 24
    • Monday, September 24, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 25
    • Tuesday, September 25, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 26
    • Wednesday, September 26, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 27
    • Thursday, September 27, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 29
    • Saturday, September 29, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 30
    • Sunday, September 30, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 01
    • Monday, October 1, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 02
    • Tuesday, October 2, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 03
    • Wednesday, October 3, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 04
    • Thursday, October 4, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Saturday, October 6, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 07
    • Sunday, October 7, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 08
    • Monday, October 8, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 09
    • Tuesday, October 9, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 10
    • Wednesday, October 10, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 11
    • Thursday, October 11, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Saturday, October 13, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 14
    • Sunday, October 14, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Saturday, October 13, 2012,
    • 10:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 14
    • Sunday, October 14, 2012,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Oct 15
    • Monday, October 15, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 16
    • Tuesday, October 16, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 22
    • Monday, October 22, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 23
    • Tuesday, October 23, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 24
    • Wednesday, October 24, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 25
    • Thursday, October 25, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Friday, October 26, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View

Description

Due to popular demand we are bringing back the Midnight Tour under a new name, The Dead of Night Tour. The Dead of Night Tour includes the highlights from the Downtown Tour, Mission Point Tour, and ends with a 30 minute experience, where YOU, our guest, have the opportunity to "Hunt" for actual ghosts.

So join us and explore The History, The Legends, and The Ghost Stories which have made all our tours famous.

We have only changed the time the tour starts due to numerous guest's requests.

THIS TOUR BEGINS IN FRONT OF THE ISLAND BOOK STORE. LOCATED IN THE COURTYARD OF THE LILAC TREE HOTEL.

Restrictions

No guests under the age of 12 are permited on the tour. Guests 12 to 17 years of age must be with a Legal Guardian at all times on this tour. Only supervised guests under the age of 18 are permited on the Ghost Hunt section of the tour. A wavier must be signed for guests under the age of 18. Terms and Conditions of Sale - This is a revocable license to the bearer only and may be revoked at any time for any reason. The holder of this ticket assumes all risks and dangers incidental to the nature of this event, whether occurring before, during, or after the event. Holder voluntary agrees that the management, employees, owners, or contractors are expressly released by holder from any claims incidental to the event. Cameras are permitted, but no video or audio recording equipment is allowed. All tickets are purchased at the risk of inclement weather. Management is not responsible for any items lost, stolen, or misplaced during the event. The time, date, and location the tour starts is subject to change. This ticket will not be replaced if lost. Refunds are at managements discretion.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page