MASTER
 
Haunts of Mackinac
Haunted History Tours
Event Location
Contact
Contact Haunts of Mackinac
6633 Main Street, Unit 13
Mackinac Island, MI 49757
906-847-8018

The Hunt (Ghost Hunting)

9 dates from June 7 2012 - October 26 2012
Haunts of Mackinac Ticket Office (Mission Point Resort), 6633 Main Street, Mackinac Island, MI 49757
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Jun 07
    • Thursday, June 7, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Jun 08
    • Friday, June 8, 2012,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Jun 08
    • Friday, June 8, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Jun 09
    • Saturday, June 9, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Jun 14
    • Thursday, June 14, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Jun 15
    • Friday, June 15, 2012,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Jun 15
    • Friday, June 15, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Jun 16
    • Saturday, June 16, 2012,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Jun 22
    • Friday, June 22, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Jun 23
    • Saturday, June 23, 2012,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Jun 28
    • Thursday, June 28, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Jun 29
    • Friday, June 29, 2012,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Jun 29
    • Friday, June 29, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Jun 30
    • Saturday, June 30, 2012,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Jul 27
    • Friday, July 27, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Jul 28
    • Saturday, July 28, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Friday, October 26, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View

Description

The Hunt is an actual 2 hour experience in paranormal investigating. We start with a brief introduction of ghost hunting and the equipment guests will use on The Hunt. Then you are in the dark (flashlights are available) with your friends, our experienced guide, and the other side.

The locations we usually investigate include the Theater and Soundstage at Mission Point Resort. These are the same locations from the Ghost Hunters episode "Frozen In Fear."

The Hunt begins at our Ticket Office. Located next to the Lakeside Marketplace at Mission Point Resort.

Restrictions

<p>All guests on The Hunt are required to be 18 years of age or older.</p>

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page