MASTER

Haunts of Mackinac
Haunted History Tours
Event Location
Contact
Contact Haunts of Mackinac
6633 Main Street, Unit 13
Mackinac Island, MI 49757
906-847-8018

Haunts at Mission Point Tour

64 dates from May 26 2012 - October 26 2012
Haunts of Mackinac Ticket Office (Mission Point Resort), 6633 Main Street, Mackinac Island, MI 49757
Show more event details Hide event details
    • May 26
    • Saturday, May 26, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Jun 04
    • Monday, June 4, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jun 06
    • Wednesday, June 6, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jun 08
    • Friday, June 8, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jun 11
    • Monday, June 11, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jun 13
    • Wednesday, June 13, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jun 15
    • Friday, June 15, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jun 18
    • Monday, June 18, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jun 20
    • Wednesday, June 20, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jun 22
    • Friday, June 22, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jun 25
    • Monday, June 25, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jun 27
    • Wednesday, June 27, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jun 29
    • Friday, June 29, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jul 02
    • Monday, July 2, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jul 06
    • Friday, July 6, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jul 09
    • Monday, July 9, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jul 11
    • Wednesday, July 11, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jul 13
    • Friday, July 13, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jul 16
    • Monday, July 16, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jul 18
    • Wednesday, July 18, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jul 20
    • Friday, July 20, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jul 23
    • Monday, July 23, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jul 25
    • Wednesday, July 25, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jul 27
    • Friday, July 27, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Jul 30
    • Monday, July 30, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Aug 01
    • Wednesday, August 1, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Aug 03
    • Friday, August 3, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Aug 06
    • Monday, August 6, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Aug 08
    • Wednesday, August 8, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Aug 10
    • Friday, August 10, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Aug 13
    • Monday, August 13, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Aug 15
    • Wednesday, August 15, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Aug 17
    • Friday, August 17, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Aug 20
    • Monday, August 20, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Aug 22
    • Wednesday, August 22, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Aug 24
    • Friday, August 24, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Aug 27
    • Monday, August 27, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Aug 29
    • Wednesday, August 29, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Aug 31
    • Friday, August 31, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 03
    • Monday, September 3, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 05
    • Wednesday, September 5, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 07
    • Friday, September 7, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 10
    • Monday, September 10, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 12
    • Wednesday, September 12, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 14
    • Friday, September 14, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 15
    • Saturday, September 15, 2012,
    • 11:59 PM
  • to
    • Sep 16
    • Sunday, September 16, 2012,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Sep 17
    • Monday, September 17, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Sep 19
    • Wednesday, September 19, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Sep 21
    • Friday, September 21, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Sep 22
    • Saturday, September 22, 2012,
    • 11:59 PM
  • to
    • Sep 23
    • Sunday, September 23, 2012,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Sep 24
    • Monday, September 24, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Sep 28
    • Friday, September 28, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 01
    • Monday, October 1, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 03
    • Wednesday, October 3, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Friday, October 5, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 08
    • Monday, October 8, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 10
    • Wednesday, October 10, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Friday, October 12, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 15
    • Monday, October 15, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Friday, October 19, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 11:59 PM
  • to
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 1:30 AM
View
    • Oct 22
    • Monday, October 22, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 24
    • Wednesday, October 24, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Friday, October 26, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View

Description

Join us on an exporation of Mission Point Resort. This one hour tour takes guest around and into various haunted locations at Mission Point Resort.

Haunts at Mission Point Tour Begins at Haunts of Mackinac's Ticket Office. The Ticket Office is located at Mission Point Resort in the Main Building on the ground floor next to the Lakeside Marketplace.

Restrictions

No guests under the age of 15 are permited on the tour without adult (18 or older) supervision. Terms and Conditions of Sale - This is a revocable license to the bearer only and may be revoked at any time for any reason. The holder of this ticket assumes all risks and dangers incidental to the nature of this event, whether occurring before, during, or after the event. Holder voluntary agrees that the management, employees, owners, or contractors are expressly released by holder from any claims incidental to the event. Cameras are permitted, but no video or audio recording equipment is allowed. All tickets are purchased at the risk of inclement weather. Management is not responsible for any items lost, stolen, or misplaced during the event. The time, date, and location the tour starts is subject to change. This ticket will not be replaced if lost. Refunds are at managements discretion.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page